Parish Council 

Members of our Parish Council for 2016-17 are :

Communities

Sr. No Name—Group 1 Tel No/Mo Email ID Representing
1  Gilroy D’souza  9920381917  gilroydsouza64@yahoo.com Community A
2 Community A
3 Eliza Dcruz 9819463740 Community C
4 Marian Fernando 9769754332 marian.r.fernando@gmail.com Community C
5 Joseph Pinto 9819371193 Josephpinto19@gmail.com Community E
6 Faye Fernandes 9819051767 Fayefernandes2009@gmail.com Community E
7 Nirmala Moniz 9867853687 nirmalamoniz@yahoo.com Community G
8 Clothilda Pereira 9619032763 clotypereira@rediffmail.com Community H
9 Karen Muzrello 982032763 kmurzella@gmail.com Community H
10 Rolden Misquitta 9821234339 rolden58@rediffmail.com Community J
11 Prakash Fernandes 9769064265 fernandesprakash@yahoo.co.in Community J
12 Mary Dsouza 26420563 Community L
13 Judith D’abreo 9920058302 condyjudy@gmail.com Community M
14 Patricia Dsouza 9833051842 patricia94_souza@hotmail.com Community M
15 Neil Dsouza 9820289484 neilajdsouza@gmail.com Community O
16 Bernadette Dsylva 9920350855 berlanski@gmail.com Community Q& U
17 Community R
18 Community S
19 Freddy Lewis 9920718157 freddy.lewis18@gmail.com Community T
20 Maryann Uttankar 9821556627 maryan@grtship.com Community V
21 Sunita Dharmai 8652479818 sunitafionadharmai@yahoo.com Community V
22 Maria Dsouza 9820672667 maraiya31@gmail.com Community X
23 Winnifred Lobo 66764998/9322239924 wglobo@gmail.com Community Y
24 Joyce Noronha 9223203004 jnoronha412@gmail.com Community Y
25 Janette Dsouza 9930529946 Janri11@yahoo.co.in Community Z—

Religious/Priests

Sr. No. Name Tel. No./Mob No Email ID Representing
1 Fr. Caesar D’mello 9819473176 fr.caesar1945@gmail.com President
2 Fr. Magi Murzello 26423144 hellozello@gmail.com Parish Mission Sonshine
3 Fr. Tony Alphonso 9819008505 tonyalphonsus@yahoo.com Parish- Steering Committee
4 Fr. Allwyn Nazareth 8097799591 allwynnaz@gmail.com Parish-Youth
5 Fr. John Rumao 26423680 frjohnrumao@gmail.com Parish
6 Sr. Theodomira 9029407703 srtheodomira@yahoo.co.in Carmel Convent
7 Sr. Amita Mascarenhas 9594850385 amitapddm@gmail.com PDDM
8 Sr. Shobha 9820794021 ssabandra@yahoo.com St. Anne Convent